Meet the Team

Andy Jackson

Managing Director
Andy@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Phil Gowling

Production Director
phil@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Robert Graham

Sales Administrator
robert@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Jim Malyn

Head of Finishing
jim@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

John Metcalfe

Head of Pre-Press
john@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Gareth Rylands

Head of Printing, Health & Safety
gareth@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Gary Burge

Graphic Designer
gary@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Joe Field

Graphic Designer
joe@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Paul Curwen

Graphic Designer
Paul.Curwen@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Jim Salmon

Graphic Designer
jim.salmon@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Chris Sutherland

Graphic Designer
chris@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Simon Marston

Pre-Press Operator
simon@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Anthony Donnelly

Account Handler
anthony.donnelly@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Liam Jenkins

Sales Admin & Promotional Items
liam@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Rob Atkinson

Digital Press Technician

Heather McKellar

Office Manager Milnthorpe
Heather.McKellar@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Fiona Whelan

Financial Administrator & Environmental Manager
fiona@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Maurice Oliver

Manager - H&H Signs
maurice@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Louise Marshall

Receptionist
reception@hhreedsprinters.co.uk

Katie Thompson

Administrator
katie@hhreedsprinters.co.uk